Follow Us On:
Membership Renewal  /  New Members

WFB Members -
It is time to get your membership renewal and your Spring luncheon reservation submitted. You must have your membership renewal submitted to set your luncheon reservation. Luncheon reservations are due on Wed, Feb 28th. If you cannot attend the luncheon, you can submit your membership renewal when you attend the first meeting. Use the forms on the right.

New Members
may use the same forms (on the right) to submit their membership registration and luncheon reservations.
Happy New Year From
The 2018 Officers
L-R: Sara Juneau-Publicity, Jeri Ramo-VP of Communications, Cheryl Mitchell-Jones-VP of Membership, Pat Maletesta-Secretary, Judy Kaufman-Parliamentarian, Fran Holman McKenzie-Co-President, Ron Connelly-Treasurer, Margie Halls-VP of Programs 
Not Pictured: Cathrine Mann-Co-President

Photos from the 2017 July Garden Party

Photos from the 2017 Garden Tour
Watch our Calendar to see more information about all programs, activities, and events.